Along with electing Paul G. Haaga, Jr. its new chairman (see story, page 1), the Investment Company Institute has named 17 other key executives in the mutual fund industry to the Board of Governors. The following 15 individuals have been elected to three-year terms ending Sept. 30, 2005, and the last two are filling vacant positions:

Anne F. Ackerly, managing director, BlackRock Investments

Subscribe Now

Access to premium content including in-depth coverage of mutual funds, hedge funds, 401(K)s, 529 plans, and more.

3-Week Free Trial

Insight and analysis into the management, marketing, operations and technology of the asset management industry.