First-place honors in this years fund operations awards, hosted by SourceMedia and presented by Money Management Executive, will be publicly announced in the Monday edition of MME, the newsweekly devoted to insight and strategies in the investment management industry.

Please look for the 10 companies this year's judging panel has selected as first-, second- and third-place winners for outstanding achievement in Leadership, Innovation and Efficiencies/Streamlining.

This year's judging panel included: Ian Frost, Vice President & Director, The Boston Consulting Group, Inc.; Robert Goldberg, President Emeritus, National Investment Company Service Association; Steven Miyao, President,; Charles O'Neil, Principal, DMR Financial; and Vincent Walsh, Managing Director, KPMG.


Subscribe Now

Access to premium content including in-depth coverage of mutual funds, hedge funds, 401(K)s, 529 plans, and more.

3-Week Free Trial

Insight and analysis into the management, marketing, operations and technology of the asset management industry.