Wells Fargo Insurance, part of Wells Fargo & Co., has a new regional structure for its insurance brokerage and consulting division. Previously operating with 15 regional offices, the business now is based upon seven regions, with about 160 local offices.

Wells Fargo says the Northwest Region, which includes Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Northern California, Oregon, Washington and Wyoming, will be led by Rich Lane. The Southwest Region includes Colorado, Kansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas, and will be led by Howard McClure.

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Financial Planning content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access