The final two vacant seats were filled last week as Luis Aguilar, who was nominated for a term to expire in 2010, and Troy A. Paredes, who was nominated for a term expiring in 2013, were sworn in.

Subscribe Now

Access to premium content including in-depth coverage of mutual funds, hedge funds, 401(K)s, 529 plans, and more.

3-Week Free Trial

Insight and analysis into the management, marketing, operations and technology of the asset management industry.